NHL Hockey

#26
Michael Chaput
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/9/1992
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: L'Ile Bizard, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Michael Chaput had 10:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Michael Chaput had 8:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 17 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Cls 33 1 4 5 -8 21 0 0 0 23 4.35
2015-16 Cls 8 1 1 2 3 5 0 0 0 10 10.00
2016-17 Van 68 4 5 9 -12 29 0 0 0 64 6.25
2017-18 Van 9 0 0 0 -4 5 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Mon 32 0 5 5 -4 14 0 0 0 31 0.00
2019-20 Ari 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Ari 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 174 6 16 22 -28 80 0 0 0 140 4.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.