NHL Hockey

#41
Scott Wedgewood
W GAA Sv%
13 3.14 0.910
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-15-6 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 45 of 49 shots in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-15-5 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 10 of 11 shots in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. Wedgewood did not factor in the decision and remained at 13-14-5 on the season with a 3.08 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-14-5 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-14-5 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.