NHL Hockey

#17
Bryan Rust
G A Pts
17 17 34
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/11/1992
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Bryan Rust had 20:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Bryan Rust scored one goal in 20:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rust now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Bryan Rust had 21:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Bryan Rust tallied one goal and one assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rust now has 17 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Bryan Rust tallied two goals and one assist in 20:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rust now has 16 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Bryan Rust had 19:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Bryan Rust had 18:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Bryan Rust had 19:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-5 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 14 1 1 2 -3 4 0 0 0 34 2.94
2015-16 Pit 41 4 7 11 1 12 0 0 1 68 5.88
2016-17 Pit 57 15 13 28 4 8 0 0 1 110 13.64
2017-18 Pit 69 13 25 38 11 26 2 2 3 123 10.57
2018-19 Pit 72 18 17 35 10 24 0 2 4 141 12.77
2019-20 Pit 55 27 29 56 14 30 8 1 4 151 17.88
2020-21 Pit 44 17 17 34 10 10 6 0 4 126 13.49
Career 352 95 109 204 47 114 16 5 17 753 12.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 23 6 3 9 7 6 0 0 1 34 17.65
2016-17 Pit 23 7 2 9 5 10 0 0 2 42 16.67
2017-18 Pit 12 3 0 3 2 4 0 0 1 14 21.43
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 2 3 -2 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
Career 66 17 7 24 8 24 1 0 4 99 17.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.