NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Radko Gudas
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Prague, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Gudas now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gudas now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Radko Gudas had 17:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gudas now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 23 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Radko Gudas had 18:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Radko Gudas had 18:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Radko Gudas had 17:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Radko Gudas had 17:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Radko Gudas had 17:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Radko Gudas had 17:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 19:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gudas now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Gudas now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Radko Gudas had 18:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gudas now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Radko Gudas had 18:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Radko Gudas had 23:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Radko Gudas had 13:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 16:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gudas now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 17:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gudas now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Radko Gudas had 14:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 22 2 3 5 3 38 0 0 1 31 6.45
2013-14 TB 73 3 19 22 2 152 1 0 1 114 2.63
2014-15 TB 31 2 3 5 -5 34 0 0 1 63 3.17
2015-16 Phi 76 5 9 14 -3 116 0 0 1 150 3.33
2016-17 Phi 67 6 17 23 8 93 0 0 0 113 5.31
2017-18 Phi 70 2 14 16 0 83 0 0 0 142 1.41
2018-19 Phi 77 4 16 20 6 63 0 0 0 136 2.94
2019-20 Was 34 0 8 8 15 30 0 0 0 44 0.00
Career 450 24 89 113 26 609 1 0 4 793 3.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 0 1 1 -1 9 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 0 0 -1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 15 0 1 1 -4 36 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.