NHL Hockey

#7
Radko Gudas
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Prague, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Radko Gudas had 20:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Radko Gudas had 21:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Radko Gudas had 18:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Radko Gudas had 22:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Radko Gudas had 14:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 22 2 3 5 3 38 0 0 1 31 6.45
2013-14 TB 73 3 19 22 2 152 1 0 1 114 2.63
2014-15 TB 31 2 3 5 -5 34 0 0 1 63 3.17
2015-16 Phi 76 5 9 14 -3 116 0 0 1 150 3.33
2016-17 Phi 67 6 17 23 8 93 0 0 0 113 5.31
2017-18 Phi 70 2 14 16 0 83 0 0 0 142 1.41
2018-19 Phi 77 4 16 20 6 63 0 0 0 136 2.94
2019-20 Was 63 2 13 15 15 40 0 0 1 90 2.22
2020-21 Fla 40 0 5 5 8 27 0 0 0 67 0.00
Career 519 26 99 125 34 646 1 0 5 906 2.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 0 1 1 -1 9 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 0 0 -1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Was 5 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 20 0 3 3 -5 38 0 0 0 18 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.