NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Greg McKegg
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1992
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Thomas, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 20 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Greg McKegg had 8:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Greg McKegg had an assist in 12:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McKegg now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Greg McKegg had 14:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 9-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Greg McKegg had 10:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Greg McKegg had 8:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Greg McKegg had 10:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Greg McKegg scored one goal in 10:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McKegg now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Greg McKegg had 9:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Greg McKegg had 9:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Greg McKegg had 6:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Greg McKegg had 8:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Greg McKegg had 7:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Tor 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Fla 15 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 14 14.29
2016-17 Fla 31 3 3 6 -5 11 0 0 0 28 10.71
2016-17 TB 15 0 1 1 2 11 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Tot 46 3 4 7 -3 22 0 0 0 36 8.33
2017-18 Pit 26 2 2 4 -4 8 0 1 0 21 9.52
2018-19 Car 41 6 5 11 -2 8 0 0 1 27 22.22
2019-20 NYR 12 1 1 2 -2 7 0 1 0 10 10.00
Career 144 14 12 26 -10 47 0 2 1 110 12.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Car 14 2 0 2 1 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
Career 15 2 0 2 1 6 0 0 1 14 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.