NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Jason Zucker
G A Pts
13 10 23
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California

Latest News
Mar. 20 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Zucker snapped a six-game point streak with a goal on Saturday.
Analysis: It was just his second goal in the last 23 games.
Feb. 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 AM 北京时间8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET - Zucker was back on the ice Saturday.
Analysis: Zucker was on injured reserve because of a concussion.
Nov. 20 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Zucker scored for the sixth time this season in a loss at Boston on Thursday.
Analysis: Five of Zucker's six goals have come on the road.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 AM 北京时间9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET - Zucker suffered a lower-body injury Thursday against Boston.
Analysis: There's no word yet on his status going forward.
Nov. 13 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Zucker scored his fourth and fifth goals of the season Thursday at Carolina.
Analysis: Zucker is off to a fast start for Minnesota with 13 points through 15 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Min 6 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 Min 20 4 1 5 4 8 0 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Min 21 4 1 5 2 2 1 0 1 40 10.00
2014-15 Min 51 21 5 26 -9 18 1 1 3 124 16.94
2015-16 Min 71 13 10 23 -4 20 0 1 1 158 8.23
Career 169 42 19 61 -9 50 2 2 5 366 11.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 11 9.09
2014-15 Min 10 2 1 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2015-16 Min 6 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 21 3 4 7 -4 4 0 0 1 35 8.57

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.