NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Johan Larsson
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lau, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Johan Larsson had 14:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Johan Larsson had 19:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Johan Larsson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:24 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Larsson now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Dec. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Johan Larsson scored one goal in 14:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Larsson now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Johan Larsson had two assists in 14:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Larsson now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Johan Larsson had three assists in 14:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Larsson now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Johan Larsson had 16:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Johan Larsson had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Johan Larsson had 17:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Johan Larsson had 12:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Johan Larsson had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Johan Larsson had 12:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Johan Larsson scored one goal in 13:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Larsson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Johan Larsson had 16:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Johan Larsson had 12:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Johan Larsson had 15:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Johan Larsson had 16:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Johan Larsson had 12:24 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Johan Larsson had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Johan Larsson had 16:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Johan Larsson had 11:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Johan Larsson had 15:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Johan Larsson scored one goal in 14:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Larsson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Johan Larsson had 15:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Johan Larsson had 15:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Johan Larsson had 14:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.