NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Calle Jarnkrok
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 9/25/1991
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 17:32 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 18:51 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok scored one goal in 17:05 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jarnkrok now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jarnkrok now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had two assists in 14:25 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jarnkrok now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 13:14 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had an assist in 11:48 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jarnkrok now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 10:40 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 12 2 7 9 7 4 0 0 0 13 15.38
2014-15 Nsh 74 7 11 18 2 18 0 0 1 95 7.37
2015-16 Nsh 81 16 14 30 1 14 3 1 4 125 12.80
2016-17 Nsh 81 15 16 31 -1 25 2 1 1 134 11.19
2017-18 Nsh 68 16 19 35 20 12 1 2 3 105 15.24
2018-19 Nsh 79 10 16 26 13 12 1 1 1 106 9.43
2019-20 Nsh 8 1 4 5 2 0 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 403 67 87 154 44 85 7 5 11 593 11.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 21 2 5 7 -2 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
2017-18 Nsh 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 54 2 11 13 -11 8 0 0 0 52 3.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.