NHL Hockey

#73
Tyler Toffoli
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 18:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Tyler Toffoli tallied one goal and two assists in 19:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Toffoli now has five goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 17:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 16:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Tyler Toffoli tallied one goal and two assists in 17:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toffoli now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 15:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 18:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 18:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 19:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 10 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 20 10.00
2013-14 LA 62 12 17 29 21 10 1 0 5 124 9.68
2014-15 LA 76 23 26 49 25 37 3 5 3 200 11.50
2015-16 LA 82 31 27 58 35 20 9 1 4 213 14.55
2016-17 LA 63 16 18 34 6 22 4 0 2 165 9.70
2017-18 LA 82 24 23 47 9 16 6 0 6 251 9.56
2018-19 LA 82 13 21 34 -16 23 3 0 3 226 5.75
2019-20 LA 58 18 16 34 -4 16 4 0 3 165 10.91
2019-20 Van 10 6 4 10 3 4 1 0 1 38 15.79
2019-20 Tot 68 24 20 44 -1 20 5 0 4 203 11.82
2020-21 Mon 52 28 16 44 0 24 7 2 5 158 17.72
2021-22 Mon 24 5 10 15 -3 4 2 0 0 60 8.33
Career 601 178 181 359 79 178 41 8 32 1620 10.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 12 2 4 6 5 0 1 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 LA 26 7 7 14 6 10 0 0 2 65 10.77
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Van 7 2 2 4 -4 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
2020-21 Mon 22 5 9 14 -6 6 1 1 2 49 10.20
Career 76 16 23 39 -5 18 3 1 4 170 9.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.