NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Martin Marincin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-5 Born: 2/18/1992
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Kosice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Martin Marincin had 16:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Martin Marincin had 8:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Martin Marincin had 11:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Martin Marincin had 11:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Martin Marincin had 12:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Martin Marincin had 8:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Martin Marincin had 13:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.