NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Ryan Spooner
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 1/30/1992
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET18:59 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 12:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Ryan Spooner had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spooner now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 15:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 16:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 13:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET19:39 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 12:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET0:38 BRT - Ryan Spooner had an assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spooner now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 27 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Ryan Spooner had an assist in 11:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spooner now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 25 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Ryan Spooner had an assist in 12:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Spooner now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET1:37 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 9:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 14:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 6:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 9:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 11:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 6:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 7:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 9:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET2:07 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 11:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 14:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 9:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 7:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 6:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Ryan Spooner had an assist in 9:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spooner now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ryan Spooner scored one goal in 6:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spooner now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 5:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 8:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 11:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 8:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Ryan Spooner scored one goal in 8:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spooner now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 6:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 8:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 16:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 15:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 12:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 12:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST11:03 PM CST12:03 AM EST9:03 UAE0:03 ET3:03 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 10:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 11:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 12:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 16:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 10:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 15:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 16:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 28 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET18:38 BRT - Ryan Spooner scored one goal in 14:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spooner now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 25 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET23:22 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 9:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 8:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 13:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 10:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 9:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 12:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST5:19 PM CST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)19:19 ET20:19 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 14:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ryan Spooner had an assist in 14:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spooner now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Ryan Spooner had 12:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2013-14 Bos 23 0 11 11 0 6 0 0 0 42 0.00
2014-15 Bos 29 8 10 18 2 2 3 0 1 73 10.96
2015-16 Bos 80 13 36 49 -9 35 6 0 4 162 8.02
2016-17 Bos 78 11 28 39 -8 14 3 0 3 145 7.59
2017-18 Bos 39 9 16 25 10 2 1 0 3 70 12.86
2017-18 NYR 20 4 12 16 -4 2 0 0 0 37 10.81
2017-18 Tot 59 13 28 41 6 4 1 0 3 107 12.15
2018-19 NYR 16 1 1 2 -5 0 0 0 0 24 4.17
2018-19 Edm 25 2 1 3 -6 2 0 0 1 25 8.00
2018-19 Van 11 0 4 4 -1 0 0 0 0 18 0.00
2018-19 Tot 52 3 6 9 -12 2 0 0 1 67 4.48
Career 325 48 119 167 -21 63 13 0 12 600 8.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.