NHL Hockey

#12
Patrik Nemeth
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/8/1992
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 20:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 17:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 14:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 22:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 16:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 8 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Dal 22 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2015-16 Dal 38 0 8 8 -1 14 0 0 0 36 0.00
2016-17 Dal 40 0 3 3 -4 14 0 0 0 46 0.00
2017-18 Col 68 3 12 15 27 41 0 0 0 73 4.11
2018-19 Col 74 1 9 10 5 53 0 0 0 57 1.75
2019-20 Det 64 1 8 9 -10 28 0 0 1 89 1.12
2020-21 Det 39 2 6 8 -1 14 0 0 0 46 4.35
2020-21 Col 13 1 1 2 6 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Tot 52 3 7 10 5 20 0 0 0 53 5.66
2021-22 NYR 35 0 2 2 -9 12 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 401 8 52 60 10 194 0 0 1 405 1.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 5 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 7 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Col 10 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 28 0 2 2 1 26 0 0 0 26 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.