NHL Hockey

#22
Patrik Nemeth
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 2/8/1992
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 16:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 19:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 18:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 17:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 17:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Patrik Nemeth scored one goal in 23:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nemeth now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 18:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 8 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Dal 22 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2015-16 Dal 38 0 8 8 -1 14 0 0 0 36 0.00
2016-17 Dal 40 0 3 3 -4 14 0 0 0 46 0.00
2017-18 Col 68 3 12 15 27 41 0 0 0 73 4.11
2018-19 Col 74 1 9 10 5 53 0 0 0 57 1.75
2019-20 Det 64 1 8 9 -10 28 0 0 1 89 1.12
2020-21 Det 25 1 2 3 -5 14 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 339 6 45 51 9 176 0 0 1 352 1.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 5 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 7 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 0 1 1 0 20 0 0 0 17 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.