NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Jon Merrill
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 2/3/1992
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Latest News
Dec. 12 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jon Merrill had 15:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 16:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Merrill now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 3 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jon Merrill had 14:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Jon Merrill had 20:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jon Merrill had 20:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Jon Merrill had 22:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Jon Merrill had 20:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Jon Merrill had 23:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Jon Merrill had 20:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Merrill now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jon Merrill had 21:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jon Merrill had 21:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Merrill now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jon Merrill had 24:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jon Merrill had 21:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Jon Merrill had 23:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NJ 52 2 9 11 -3 12 0 0 2 45 4.44
2014-15 NJ 66 2 12 14 -14 24 2 0 0 47 4.26
2015-16 NJ 47 1 4 5 -15 28 0 0 1 30 3.33
2016-17 NJ 51 1 5 6 -9 24 0 0 0 48 2.08
2017-18 VGK 34 1 2 3 7 22 0 0 1 30 3.33
2018-19 VGK 57 3 12 15 16 53 0 1 0 72 4.17
2019-20 VGK 31 0 3 3 0 20 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 338 10 47 57 -18 183 2 1 4 295 3.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 8 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 15 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.