NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Justin Faulk
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Justin Faulk had 18:13 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 19:11 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Justin Faulk had 17:29 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Justin Faulk had 20:15 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Justin Faulk had 21:17 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Justin Faulk had 19:24 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 21:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Faulk now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 66 8 14 22 -16 29 5 0 2 101 7.92
2012-13 Car 38 5 10 15 1 15 1 1 0 76 6.58
2013-14 Car 76 5 27 32 -9 37 2 0 1 152 3.29
2014-15 Car 82 15 34 49 -19 30 7 2 4 238 6.30
2015-16 Car 64 16 21 37 -22 27 12 0 4 184 8.70
2016-17 Car 75 17 20 37 -18 32 4 0 2 225 7.56
2017-18 Car 76 8 23 31 -26 48 3 0 3 211 3.79
2018-19 Car 82 11 24 35 9 47 6 0 3 217 5.07
2019-20 StL 7 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 566 85 175 260 -102 265 40 3 19 1421 5.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 1 7 8 4 4 0 0 0 52 1.92
Career 15 1 7 8 4 4 0 0 0 52 1.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.