NHL Hockey

#72
Justin Faulk
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Justin Faulk had 25:16 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Justin Faulk had 25:22 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Justin Faulk had 28:23 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Justin Faulk had 27:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Justin Faulk had 26:44 of ice time in the Blues' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Justin Faulk had 25:10 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Justin Faulk tallied two goals and one assist in 23:02 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Faulk now has five goals and three assists on the season.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 24:38 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Faulk now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Justin Faulk had 23:57 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Justin Faulk had 21:04 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 66 8 14 22 -16 29 5 0 2 101 7.92
2012-13 Car 38 5 10 15 1 15 1 1 0 76 6.58
2013-14 Car 76 5 27 32 -9 37 2 0 1 152 3.29
2014-15 Car 82 15 34 49 -19 30 7 2 4 238 6.30
2015-16 Car 64 16 21 37 -22 27 12 0 4 184 8.70
2016-17 Car 75 17 20 37 -18 32 4 0 2 225 7.56
2017-18 Car 76 8 23 31 -26 48 3 0 3 211 3.79
2018-19 Car 82 11 24 35 9 47 6 0 3 217 5.07
2019-20 StL 69 5 11 16 -3 32 1 0 1 147 3.40
2020-21 StL 20 5 3 8 14 13 1 0 1 52 9.62
Career 648 95 187 282 -89 310 42 3 21 1603 5.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 1 7 8 4 4 0 0 0 52 1.92
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 24 2 7 9 4 6 0 0 0 61 3.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.