NHL Hockey

#18
Derek Stepan
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 6/18/1990
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hastings, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Derek Stepan scored one goal in 9:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stepan now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Derek Stepan had an assist in 8:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stepan now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Derek Stepan had an assist in 12:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stepan now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Derek Stepan had 11:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Derek Stepan tallied one goal and one assist in 12:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stepan now has five goals and five assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Derek Stepan had 12:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 82 21 24 45 8 20 3 0 3 166 12.65
2011-12 NYR 82 17 34 51 14 22 4 0 4 169 10.06
2012-13 NYR 48 18 26 44 25 12 4 1 6 108 16.67
2013-14 NYR 82 17 40 57 12 18 5 0 2 199 8.54
2014-15 NYR 68 16 39 55 26 22 3 2 3 155 10.32
2015-16 NYR 72 22 31 53 5 20 5 3 5 192 11.46
2016-17 NYR 81 17 38 55 19 16 4 1 2 209 8.13
2017-18 Ari 82 14 42 56 -7 26 3 2 2 209 6.70
2018-19 Ari 72 15 20 35 -2 14 1 3 3 195 7.69
2019-20 Ari 70 10 18 28 -4 16 1 1 2 158 6.33
2020-21 Ott 20 1 5 6 -6 8 0 0 0 44 2.27
2021-22 Car 32 6 7 13 1 6 0 0 0 59 10.17
Career 791 174 324 498 91 200 33 13 32 1863 9.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 1 8 9 -2 4 1 0 0 38 2.63
2012-13 NYR 12 4 1 5 4 2 0 0 2 32 12.50
2013-14 NYR 24 5 10 15 -1 2 2 0 0 50 10.00
2014-15 NYR 19 5 7 12 -1 10 2 0 1 48 10.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 20 10.00
2016-17 NYR 12 2 4 6 -3 4 0 1 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Ari 9 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 106 20 34 54 -12 30 6 1 3 237 8.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.