NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Derek Stepan
G A Pts
6 6 12
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/18/1990
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hastings, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 29 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT1:12 PM 北京时间10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET - Vigneault said center Derek Stepan will miss four to six weeks because of broken ribs. Vigneault made the announcement Monday morning following the New York Rangers' morning skate.
Analysis: Stepan injured the ribs in Friday's loss to Boston. He has six goals, six assists in 23 games this season. Stepan had been examined by a doctor Saturday, a day after he was injured in New York's 4-3 loss to the Boston Bruins. The center was checked by Bruins left wing Matt Beleskey after making a pass in the second period.
Nov. 24 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Stepan recorded his sixth goal Monday against Nashville.
Analysis: Stepan has four points in his last three home games.
Nov. 13 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Stepan assisted on two goals in Thursday's win against St. Louis.
Analysis: Stepan has four goals and five assists, including two on the power play.
Oct. 19 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Stepan scored his third goal of the season during a 2-1 overtime loss to New Jersey on Sunday.
Analysis: He's off to a good start and will try to reach 20 goals for the first time since his 2010-11 rookie season.
Oct. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 AM 北京时间7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET - Stepan had a goal in Saturday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: The center has a point in all three games this season, notching two goals and an assist.
July 27 7:12 AM PT8:12 AM MT9:12 AM CT10:12 AM ET14:12 GMT10:12 PM 北京时间7:12 AM MST9:12 AM EST18:12 UAE10:12 ET - The Rangers have signed Stepan to a long-term contract. General manager Jeff Gorton announced the deal Monday, hours before a contract arbitration hearing for the 25-year-old Stepan.
Analysis: A restricted free agent, Stepan had 16 goals and 39 assists in 68 games as the Rangers posted the NHL's best regular-season record. He also had five goals and seven assists in 19 postseason games, tallying the game-winning goal in overtime in Game 7 against Washington in the Eastern Conference semifinal.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.