NHL Hockey

#29
Brock Nelson
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Warroad, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 15:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brock Nelson had 20:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 17:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Brock Nelson had 24:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Brock Nelson had 30:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 17:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has nine goals on the season.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and one assist in 19:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has eight goals and nine assists on the season.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brock Nelson had 10:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and two assists in 16:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nelson now has seven goals and eight assists on the season.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 28:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Nelson now has six assists on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 22:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nelson now has six goals on the season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Brock Nelson scored two goals in 17:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has five goals on the season.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brock Nelson had 20:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Brock Nelson had 19:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 72 14 12 26 -10 12 3 0 1 132 10.61
2014-15 NYI 82 20 22 42 6 24 10 0 3 190 10.53
2015-16 NYI 81 26 14 40 -3 30 3 0 3 165 15.76
2016-17 NYI 81 20 25 45 -6 36 1 0 4 173 11.56
2017-18 NYI 82 19 16 35 -4 43 4 0 3 138 13.77
2018-19 NYI 82 25 28 53 20 28 2 1 3 181 13.81
2019-20 NYI 68 26 28 54 6 32 4 0 5 175 14.86
2020-21 NYI 4 2 0 2 -1 2 2 0 1 8 25.00
Career 552 152 145 297 8 207 29 1 23 1162 13.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYI 6 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 25.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 4 5 -5 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 NYI 8 4 0 4 -2 2 1 0 2 22 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 9 9 18 4 12 1 0 3 57 15.79
Career 48 16 13 29 -3 22 2 0 5 115 13.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.