NHL Hockey

#13
Charlie Coyle
G A Pts
16 28 44
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/2/1992
Position: CWeight: 214 Birthplace: East Weymouth, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Charlie Coyle tallied one goal and one assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Coyle now has two goals and four assists on the season.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 16:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Charlie Coyle had two assists in 19:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Coyle now has three assists on the season.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Charlie Coyle tallied one goal and one assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coyle now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 16:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 17:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Charlie Coyle had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Coyle now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 18:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 14:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 37 8 6 14 3 28 1 0 2 50 16.00
2013-14 Min 70 12 18 30 -7 33 2 0 2 135 8.89
2014-15 Min 82 11 24 35 13 39 1 0 4 120 9.17
2015-16 Min 82 21 21 42 1 16 2 0 4 140 15.00
2016-17 Min 82 18 38 56 13 36 4 0 5 159 11.32
2017-18 Min 66 11 26 37 8 18 0 1 1 117 9.40
2018-19 Min 60 10 18 28 1 16 1 1 2 113 8.85
2018-19 Bos 21 2 4 6 -2 4 0 0 0 42 4.76
2018-19 Tot 81 12 22 34 -1 20 1 1 2 155 7.74
2019-20 Bos 70 16 21 37 9 21 1 2 3 145 11.03
2020-21 Bos 51 6 10 16 -4 20 0 1 2 79 7.59
2021-22 Bos 82 16 28 44 -6 32 3 0 5 131 12.21
Career 703 131 214 345 29 263 15 5 30 1231 10.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 4 7 -2 6 1 0 1 23 13.04
2014-15 Min 10 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2015-16 Min 6 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Min 5 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 14 14.29
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Bos 24 9 7 16 8 12 2 0 1 39 23.08
2019-20 Bos 13 3 2 5 -4 2 1 0 0 31 9.68
2020-21 Bos 11 2 1 3 -8 6 0 0 0 16 12.50
2021-22 Bos 7 2 4 6 -7 2 1 1 0 10 20.00
Career 99 23 22 45 -28 40 5 1 3 181 12.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.