NHL Hockey

#92
Evgeny Kuznetsov
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 5/19/1992
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 16:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 21 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 12:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 18:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 14:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 18:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.