NHL Hockey

#92
Evgeny Kuznetsov
G A Pts
13 28 41
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/19/1992
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 20:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 22:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 27 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had two assists in 21:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 16:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 19:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 21:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 17:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST3:53 PM CST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET19:53 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 23:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 17 3 6 9 -2 6 0 1 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Was 80 11 26 37 10 24 4 0 1 127 8.66
2015-16 Was 82 20 57 77 27 32 5 0 4 193 10.36
2016-17 Was 82 19 40 59 18 46 3 0 4 170 11.18
2017-18 Was 79 27 56 83 3 48 7 1 8 187 14.44
2018-19 Was 76 21 51 72 7 50 8 0 3 193 10.88
2019-20 Was 63 19 33 52 -2 40 6 0 0 129 14.73
2020-21 Was 41 9 20 29 7 18 1 0 4 78 11.54
2021-22 Was 39 13 28 41 12 18 2 2 3 102 12.75
Career 559 142 317 459 80 282 36 4 27 1201 11.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 14 5 2 7 4 8 0 0 1 42 11.90
2015-16 Was 12 1 1 2 -4 8 1 0 0 39 2.56
2016-17 Was 13 5 5 10 -1 8 0 0 1 43 11.63
2017-18 Was 24 12 20 32 12 16 3 0 2 89 13.48
2018-19 Was 7 1 5 6 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Was 8 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 20 15.00
2020-21 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 81 27 35 62 5 46 6 0 4 259 10.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.