NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Evgeny Kuznetsov
G A Pts
20 57 77
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 5/19/1992
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 23 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET17:59 GMT1:59 AM 北京时间10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST21:59 UAE12:59 ET - Kuznetsov has a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has five goals and 20 assists in 17 games.
Feb. 17 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET17:03 GMT1:03 AM 北京时间10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST21:03 UAE12:03 ET - Kuznetsov had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has 20 points in 14 games.
Feb. 3 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE13:32 ET - Kuznetsov had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has 12 assists in seven games.
Jan. 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Kuznetsov continued to rack up the assists with four more in Tuesday's 6-3 win at Columbus.
Analysis: He has seven in the last two games and 13 to go with four goals in the last 11. He leads Washington with 33 assists.
Jan. 18 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Kuznetsov handed out three assists in Sunday's 5-2 home win over the Rangers.
Analysis: Kuznetsov has been productive with six goals and 10 assists in his last 14 games.
Jan. 15 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET17:41 GMT1:41 AM 北京时间10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST21:41 UAE12:41 ET - Kuznetsov finished with two goals and an assist during Thursday's 4-1 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: It was his fifth game with at least three points this season.
Jan. 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Kuznetsov finished with a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 3-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: Kuznetsov has heated up by totaling two goals and two assists in his last two games.
Nov. 28 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Kuznetsov had two assists in a 4-2 win over Tampa Bay on Friday.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals forward has two goals and six assists in his last four games.
Nov. 26 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET - Kuznetsov had a goal and two assists Wednesday against Winnipeg.
Analysis: It was the second such performance in three games for Kuznetsov, who appears to be breaking through with 24 points in only 21 games.
Nov. 22 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET23:13 GMT7:13 AM 北京时间4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST3:13 UAE (+1)18:13 ET - Kuznetsov recorded a goal and two assists in Saturday's 7-3 rout of Colorado.
Analysis: The talented young wing has two goals in three games after going six straight without one, so he appears back on track.
Oct. 29 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Kuznetsov followed his hat trick on Friday with a goal on Wednesday.
Analysis: He has 10 points in his last four games with four goals and six assists.
Oct. 24 7:56 AM PT8:56 AM MT9:56 AM CT10:56 AM ET14:56 GMT10:56 PM 北京时间7:56 AM MST9:56 AM EST18:56 UAE10:56 ET - Kuznetsov had three goals for his first NHL hat trick and added two assists to help the Capitals beat the Oilers 7-4 on Friday night for their fifth straight victory.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Russian had no goals and six assists in his first six games of the season.
July 6 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Kuznetsov has signed a $6 million, two-year contract with Washington.
Analysis: As a rookie, Kuznetsov had 11 goals and 26 assists during the regular season, and then starred in the playoffs, with five goals and two assists. He scored twice in Game 5 against the New York Islanders in the first round, and netted the winning goal in a 2-1 Game 7 victory in that series.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 17 3 6 9 -2 6 0 1 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Was 80 11 26 37 10 24 4 0 1 127 8.66
2015-16 Was 82 20 57 77 27 32 5 0 4 193 10.36
Career 179 34 89 123 35 62 9 1 5 342 9.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 14 5 2 7 4 8 0 0 1 42 11.90
2015-16 Was 12 1 1 2 -4 8 1 0 0 39 2.56
Career 26 6 3 9 0 16 1 0 1 81 7.41

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.