NHL Hockey

#13
Kevin Hayes
G A Pts
10 21 31
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 5/8/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 20:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 18:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Kevin Hayes scored one goal in 20:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hayes now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Kevin Hayes had an assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 19:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 19:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Kevin Hayes tallied one goal and one assist in 20:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has nine goals and 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 20:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 79 17 28 45 15 22 1 1 1 111 15.32
2015-16 NYR 79 14 22 36 4 30 3 0 3 133 10.53
2016-17 NYR 76 17 32 49 10 18 1 1 4 143 11.89
2017-18 NYR 76 25 19 44 1 18 6 2 4 172 14.53
2018-19 NYR 51 14 28 42 1 10 3 2 1 119 11.76
2018-19 Wpg 20 5 8 13 -3 2 0 0 1 37 13.51
2018-19 Tot 71 19 36 55 -2 12 3 2 2 156 12.18
2019-20 Phi 69 23 18 41 -6 34 4 4 5 175 13.14
2020-21 Phi 55 12 19 31 -2 22 3 0 2 127 9.45
2021-22 Phi 48 10 21 31 -20 26 2 0 1 126 7.94
Career 553 137 195 332 0 182 23 10 22 1143 11.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 19 2 5 7 -3 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 1 3 2 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Phi 16 4 9 13 7 2 0 0 0 44 9.09
Career 56 8 18 26 5 14 1 0 1 103 7.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.