NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Beau Bennett
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/27/1991
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Gardena, California

Latest News
Apr. 21 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 AM 北京时间5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET - Bennett missed the final three games of the postseason.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh forward had an upper-body injury.
Dec. 16 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Bennett was back for the Pens on Wednesday and had two assists in a 2-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Bennett, an owner of five points in eight games, was out with a lower-body injury since Nov. 24. The Pittsburgh forward has also dealt with the mumps, joining Penguins captain Sidney Crosby and a dozen other players across the NHL with the disease.
Nov. 27 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET6:00 GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST10:00 UAE1:00 ET - Bennett is expected to be out of action for a couple of weeks.
Analysis: Bennett is dealing with a lower-body injury and he has the mumps.
Nov. 19 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Bennett finished with a goal and two assists in Pittsburgh's 4-0 win at Montreal on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Bennett had been without a point over his previous three games.
Nov. 11 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins have recalled Bennett from Wilkes-Barre Scranton of the AHL.
Analysis: The 22-year-old Bennett will be with the team on Tuesday when the Penguins travel to New York to play the Rangers. Bennett missed the first month of the season after suffering a lower-leg injury during training camp. Bennett had five assists in two games with Wilkes-Barre/Scranton over the weekend. Bennett has struggled to stay healthy throughout his brief career and has six goals and 15 assists in 47 games.
Oct. 9 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 AM 北京时间11:52 AM MST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins sent Bennett to the minors for a conditioning stint.
Analysis: The forward has been trying to recover from a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Pit 26 3 11 14 7 6 1 0 2 30 10.00
2013-14 Pit 21 3 4 7 -2 0 0 0 1 27 11.11
2014-15 Pit 49 4 8 12 -1 16 0 0 1 81 4.94
Career 96 10 23 33 4 22 1 0 4 138 7.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Pit 6 1 0 1 2 0 1 0 1 11 9.09
2013-14 Pit 12 1 4 5 -1 8 1 0 0 14 7.14
2014-15 Pit 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 20 2 4 6 1 8 2 0 1 27 7.41

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.