NHL Hockey

#16
Austin Watson
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 1/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 22 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Austin Watson had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Watson now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 17 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Austin Watson had 11:45 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Austin Watson had 9:21 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Austin Watson had 12:41 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 6 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Nsh 57 3 7 10 -4 32 0 0 0 55 5.45
2016-17 Nsh 77 5 12 17 14 99 0 0 0 90 5.56
2017-18 Nsh 76 14 5 19 2 123 0 4 3 96 14.58
2018-19 Nsh 37 7 9 16 11 39 1 0 1 64 10.94
2019-20 Nsh 53 6 8 14 -9 65 0 0 1 50 12.00
2020-21 Ott 34 3 7 10 -7 40 0 0 0 41 7.32
Career 340 39 48 87 5 398 1 4 5 400 9.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 22 4 5 9 3 28 0 0 0 28 14.29
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 3 8 3 12 0 0 0 25 20.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 45 10 9 19 4 48 0 0 0 73 13.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.