NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Vladimir Tarasenko
G A Pts
21 22 43
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/13/1991
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 17 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET5:11 GMT1:11 PM 北京时间10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE1:11 ET - Tarasenko is scheduled to undergo surgery on his right hand.
Analysis: There are few details of the nature of the injury, but the right wing is expected to be out for at least six weeks.
Feb. 2 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Tarasenko recorded his 18th goal and 15th assist of the season in Saturday's shootout win over Nashville.
Analysis: Tarasenko has four two-point performances over his last 12 games. He had previously recorded six multi-point efforts all season.
Jan. 26 6:51 AM PT7:51 AM MT8:51 AM CT9:51 AM ET14:51 GMT10:51 PM 北京时间7:51 AM MST9:51 AM EST18:51 UAE9:51 ET - Tarasenko had two goals in Saturday's 4-3 SO win over the Isles.
Analysis: Tarasenko cracked the 30-point barrier and has 31.
Jan. 21 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET - Tarasenko has the flu for the Blues.
Analysis: Tarasenko could play Thursday against the New York Rangers.
Jan. 10 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Tarasenko had a goal and an assist in a 5-0 rout of Calgary on Thursday night
Analysis: The St. Louis Blues winger has four goals and eight assists in his last eight games.
Dec. 15 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Tarasenko scored twice in Saturday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: It was his first multi-goal game of the season and third of his career in 69 games.
Dec. 3 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 AM 北京时间11:01 AM MST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE13:01 ET - Tarasenko had a goal and assist against the Kings on Monday.
Analysis: With 14 points, Tarasenko is five shy of matching his career high set last season.
Nov. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Tarasenko had a goal and one assist in a 7-3 win over the Colorado Avalanche on Thursday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko is not much of a fantasy pick-up with 10 points on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 38 8 11 19 1 10 3 0 1 75 10.67
2013-14 StL 64 21 22 43 20 16 5 0 3 136 15.44
Career 102 29 33 62 21 26 8 0 4 211 13.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 StL 3 2 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 12 16.67
Career 4 2 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 12 16.67

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.