NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Jaden Schwartz
G A Pts
28 35 63
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-10 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Melfort, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Schwartz recorded his second career hat trick in Friday's win over the Stars.
Analysis: Schwartz, who also scored three goals on Oct. 18 against Arizona, now has 28 goals and 33 assists.
Apr. 3 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Schwartz had a goal and an assist for the St. Louis Blues, who ended a three-game home losing streak and clinched a playoff spot with a 4-1 victory over the Calgary Flames on Thursday night.
Analysis: Schwartz now has a career-best 58 points and has matched his 25 goals from 2013-14. He had one goal and three assists in his final 10 games in March.
Mar. 22 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET - Schwartz had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Schwartz has 55 points - one shy of his career high from last season.
Mar. 11 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Schwartz had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 win over Winnipeg on Tuesday.
Analysis: The St. Louis winger has scored a goal in three consecutive games and has six points in his four contests this month. He needs two more goals to match his career-high 25 from last season and four more points to his 56 from that same campaign.
Mar. 8 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Schwartz had a goal and an assist in a 6-1 rout of the Toronto Maple Leafs on Saturday night.
Analysis: The goal was the second in as many games for Schwartz. He had one in his prior 12 contests.
Jan. 11 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Schwartz scored a goal in a 5-4 shootout win over Carolina on Saturday night.
Analysis: Schwartz has six goals and seven assists in his last 10 games.
Jan. 9 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Schwartz had three assists Thursday night.
Analysis: The Blues have won eight straight games with Schwartz, who has 10 points in a personal six-game surge.
Dec. 18 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET5:46 GMT1:46 PM 北京时间10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST9:46 UAE0:46 ET - Schwartz has been activated by the Blues on Saturday.
Analysis: Schwartz was out with a broken right foot.
Dec. 12 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Schwartz scored his 10th goal in Thursday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: With 24 points through 29 games, Schwartz figures to challenge the 56 points he finished with last season in 80 games.
Oct. 19 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET19:13 GMT3:13 AM 北京时间12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST23:13 UAE15:13 ET - Schwartz completed his first NHL hat trick with three seconds to play, and the St. Louis Blues dominated the Arizona Coyotes 6-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Schwartz has four goals and three assists in the first four games.
Oct. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Schwartz had a goal and assisted on another in Thursday's loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Schwartz is looking to build off a big-time season for the Blues in which he scored 25 goals with 31 assists.
Sep. 27 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 AM 北京时间4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET - Restricted free-agent left wing Jaden Schwartz signed a two-year contract with the St. Louis Blues on Saturday. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.
Analysis: The 22-year-old Schwartz had 25 goals and 31 assists in 80 games last season. In 132 career regular-season games in parts of three seasons, he has 34 goals and 38 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 7 2 1 3 1 0 1 0 1 6 33.33
2012-13 StL 45 7 6 13 -4 4 0 0 1 50 14.00
2013-14 StL 80 25 31 56 28 27 5 3 1 188 13.30
2014-15 StL 75 28 35 63 13 16 8 0 4 184 15.22
Career 207 62 73 135 38 47 14 3 7 428 14.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2014-15 StL 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 18 2 5 7 -5 2 0 0 0 43 4.65

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.