NHL Hockey

#4
Cam Fowler
G A Pts
9 33 42
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/5/1991
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Cam Fowler had 24:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Cam Fowler had 27:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 24:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fowler now has 33 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Cam Fowler tallied one goal and one assist in 24:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fowler now has nine goals and 32 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 76 10 30 40 -25 20 6 0 3 123 8.13
2011-12 Anh 82 5 24 29 -28 18 2 0 0 123 4.07
2012-13 Anh 37 1 10 11 -4 4 1 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Anh 70 6 30 36 15 14 4 1 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Anh 80 7 27 34 4 14 1 1 2 87 8.05
2015-16 Anh 69 5 23 28 -8 27 3 0 0 113 4.42
2016-17 Anh 80 11 28 39 7 20 5 1 3 186 5.91
2017-18 Anh 67 8 24 32 3 28 1 1 1 122 6.56
2018-19 Anh 59 5 18 23 -14 20 1 0 2 88 5.68
2019-20 Anh 59 9 20 29 0 20 2 0 2 117 7.69
2020-21 Anh 56 5 18 23 -4 18 0 0 1 75 6.67
2021-22 Anh 76 9 33 42 -9 14 6 0 1 124 7.26
Career 811 81 285 366 -63 217 32 4 17 1308 6.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 6 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2012-13 Anh 7 0 3 3 3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2014-15 Anh 16 2 8 10 5 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 -2 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Anh 13 2 7 9 -6 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 62 6 27 33 3 14 2 0 0 106 5.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.