NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
2 3.47 0.885
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.