NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
19 2.13 0.931
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 20 of 25 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 19-5-3 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 18-5-3 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 46 of 51 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 17-5-3 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 17-5-2 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Jan. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped all 23 shots he faced in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Senators on Saturday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 16-5-2 on the season with a 1.86 GAA and .939 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.