NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
19 2.24 0.927
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 19-6-3 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 20 of 25 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 19-5-3 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 18-5-3 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 46 of 51 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 17-5-3 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 17-5-2 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Jan. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped all 23 shots he faced in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Senators on Saturday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 16-5-2 on the season with a 1.86 GAA and .939 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 6 365 2.63 3 2 1 - 1 0 16 189 0.915
2019-20 Tot 26 1566 2.80 11 12 3 - 4 0 73 761 0.904
2020-21 Tor 22 1284 2.15 17 3 2 - 2 2 46 585 0.921
2021-22 Tor 29 1690 2.24 19 6 3 - 4 4 63 868 0.927
Career 115 6481 2.41 59 36 11 - 17 8 260 3256 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Tor 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934
Career 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.