NHL Hockey

#10
Brett Connolly
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/2/1992
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Campbell River, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Brett Connolly had 7:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brett Connolly had 12:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Brett Connolly had 12:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brett Connolly had 13:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Brett Connolly had 11:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brett Connolly had an assist in 12:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connolly now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brett Connolly had 13:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brett Connolly had 9:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brett Connolly had an assist in 9:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connolly now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brett Connolly scored one goal in 15:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Connolly now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 TB 68 4 11 15 -9 30 1 0 2 94 4.26
2012-13 TB 5 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
2013-14 TB 11 1 0 1 -5 4 0 0 1 12 8.33
2014-15 TB 50 12 3 15 4 38 2 0 2 74 16.22
2014-15 Bos 5 0 2 2 -1 10 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Tot 55 12 5 17 3 48 2 0 2 83 14.46
2015-16 Bos 71 9 16 25 -1 20 2 0 2 95 9.47
2016-17 Was 66 15 8 23 20 40 1 0 3 81 18.52
2017-18 Was 70 15 12 27 -6 30 4 0 2 67 22.39
2018-19 Was 81 22 24 46 13 24 1 0 5 139 15.83
2019-20 Fla 69 19 14 33 -3 26 4 0 3 117 16.24
2020-21 Fla 16 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 512 99 92 191 13 222 16 0 20 711 13.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 6 3 9 4 6 1 0 0 32 18.75
2018-19 Was 7 2 0 2 -2 6 0 0 0 9 22.22
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 42 8 3 11 -5 14 1 0 0 49 16.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.