NHL Hockey

#21
Nino Niederreiter
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 9/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Chur, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored one goal in 13:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Niederreiter now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 17:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored one goal in 15:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niederreiter now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYI 9 1 1 2 -1 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 NYI 55 1 0 1 -29 12 0 0 0 74 1.35
2013-14 Min 81 14 22 36 12 44 2 0 1 143 9.79
2014-15 Min 80 24 13 37 2 28 6 1 5 149 16.11
2015-16 Min 82 20 23 43 9 36 2 0 1 159 12.58
2016-17 Min 82 25 32 57 17 53 8 0 3 186 13.44
2017-18 Min 63 18 14 32 14 36 7 0 4 133 13.53
2018-19 Min 46 9 14 23 -11 10 3 0 2 81 11.11
2018-19 Car 36 14 16 30 7 20 3 0 1 103 13.59
2018-19 Tot 82 23 30 53 -4 30 6 0 3 184 12.50
2019-20 Car 67 11 18 29 -3 42 4 0 2 115 9.57
2020-21 Car 3 2 0 2 2 2 0 0 1 9 22.22
Career 604 139 153 292 19 291 35 1 20 1164 11.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 3 3 6 0 8 0 0 2 22 13.64
2014-15 Min 10 4 1 5 -2 10 0 0 1 19 21.05
2015-16 Min 6 1 5 6 1 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 1 3 4 0 12 0 0 1 28 3.57
2019-20 Car 7 1 1 2 -6 2 1 0 0 17 5.88
Career 61 10 14 24 -13 38 1 0 4 121 8.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.