NHL Hockey

#92
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
11 20 31
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 14:22 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 17:42 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 20:25 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Johansen now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 16:36 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Ryan Johansen had two assists in 16:12 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 15:17 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 17:47 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Ryan Johansen tallied one goal and one assist in 14:39 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has 10 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 15:50 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Johansen now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 17:30 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 67 9 12 21 -2 24 3 0 3 99 9.09
2012-13 Cls 40 5 7 12 -7 12 0 0 2 84 5.95
2013-14 Cls 82 33 30 63 3 43 7 0 5 237 13.92
2014-15 Cls 82 26 45 71 -6 40 7 2 0 202 12.87
2015-16 Cls 38 6 20 26 -4 25 1 0 0 88 6.82
2015-16 Nsh 42 8 26 34 10 36 3 0 2 97 8.25
2015-16 Tot 80 14 46 60 6 61 4 0 2 185 7.57
2016-17 Nsh 82 14 47 61 1 60 4 1 3 154 9.09
2017-18 Nsh 79 15 39 54 13 78 1 0 3 129 11.63
2018-19 Nsh 80 14 50 64 7 42 0 1 6 136 10.29
2019-20 Nsh 68 14 22 36 -5 45 3 1 2 101 13.86
2020-21 Nsh 48 7 15 22 0 22 3 0 0 67 10.45
2021-22 Nsh 38 11 20 31 -1 22 4 0 2 59 18.64
Career 746 162 333 495 9 449 36 5 28 1453 11.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 4 6 -2 4 2 0 0 18 11.11
2015-16 Nsh 14 4 4 8 0 16 0 0 0 23 17.39
2016-17 Nsh 14 3 10 13 12 12 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 9 14 3 2 1 1 0 22 22.73
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Nsh 6 3 1 4 -2 14 1 0 0 15 20.00
Career 63 19 33 52 10 52 4 1 1 118 16.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.