NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Erik Gudbranson
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-5 Born: 1/7/1992
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET0:17 GMT8:17 AM 北京时间5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST4:17 UAE (+1)19:17 ET - Gudbranson is out indefinitely for Florida.
Analysis: Gudbranson underwent orbital bone surgery, according to the Sun-Sentinel. He won't be back for some time.
Dec. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 AM 北京时间7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET - Gudbranson returned Tuesday for the surging Panthers.
Analysis: Gudbranson was dealing with a lower-body injury.
Dec. 6 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Gudbranson's goal and assist helped the Panthers to a 5-2 win Thursday over Winnipeg.
Analysis: The 21-year-old has two goals in his last five games after totaling two in the first 128 games of his career.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.