NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Erik Gudbranson
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-5 Born: 1/7/1992
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
May 25 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 AM 北京时间5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - The Florida Panthers traded Gudbranson to the Vancouver Canucks on Wednesday night for forward Jared McCann.
Analysis: Gudbranson spent all five of his NHL seasons with the Panthers, and signed a deal for the 2016-17 season this month. He had 11 goals and 32 assists in 309 games with Florida, helping the team reach the playoffs twice after being the No. 3 overall selection in the 2010 draft.
May 9 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 AM 北京时间12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE15:57 ET16:57 BRT - The Panthers and Gudbranson have agreed on a one-year contract.
Analysis: A restricted free agent, Gudbranson has compiled 11 goals, 32 assists and 346 penalty minutes in 309 games - all with Florida. The 24-year-old was chosen by the Panthers with the third overall pick of the 2010 NHL Draft.
Apr. 5 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Gudbranson is still dealing with concussion-like symptoms.
Analysis: The Florida Panthers defenseman was injured on a hit by Toronto's Colin Greening in a 4-3 victory April 4. His status is unclear for the playoffs.
Mar. 15 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 AM 北京时间4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)19:38 ET20:38 BRT - Gudbranson returned Thursday after missing seven games.
Analysis: The Florida Panthers defenseman had a lower-body injury.
Feb. 7 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET5:41 GMT1:41 PM 北京时间10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST9:41 UAE0:41 ET3:41 BRT - Gudbranson returned Thursday.
Analysis: Gudbranson was out with an undisclosed injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 72 2 6 8 -19 78 0 0 0 76 2.63
2012-13 Fla 32 0 4 4 -22 47 0 0 0 49 0.00
2013-14 Fla 65 3 6 9 -7 114 0 0 0 92 3.26
2014-15 Fla 76 4 9 13 -4 58 0 0 0 110 3.64
2015-16 Fla 64 2 7 9 3 49 0 0 0 73 2.74
Career 309 11 32 43 -49 346 0 0 0 400 2.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 13 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 12 0.00

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.