NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Tyler Seguin
G A Pts
23 16 39
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 20 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Seguin had an assist Friday to take over the NHL scoring lead with 39 points (23 goals, 16 assists).
Analysis: He has four goals and two assists in five games versus Dallas' next opponent, the Edmonton Oilers.
Dec. 14 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Seguin had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 4-3 win over New Jersey.
Analysis: Seguin has been on fire of late, posting nine goals and 14 points over the last nine games.
Dec. 7 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 AM 北京时间5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET - Seguin continued his sensational season with two goals and an assist in Saturday's win over Montreal, notching his fourth three-plus point performance this season.
Analysis: Seguin, who leads the league with 35 points, has nine goals and four assists over his last nine games.
Nov. 29 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Seguin scored and picked up an assist Friday in Dallas' 5-4 loss to Minnesota.
Analysis: Seguin's stellar season continued despite the loss. He now has four goals in his last three games and 18 goals on the season.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Seguin finished with two goals in Tuesday's 3-2 win over visiting Edmonton.
Analysis: Seguin has entered a bit of a groove with five goals in his last four games.
Nov. 9 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Seguin finished with three goals, but it wasn't enough in a 5-3 loss to the visiting Sharks.
Analysis: Seguin snapped a four-game goal-scoring drought. He has 10 goals and 19 points on the season.
Oct. 22 7:57 AM PT8:57 AM MT9:57 AM CT10:57 AM ET14:57 GMT10:57 PM 北京时间7:57 AM MST9:57 AM EST18:57 UAE10:57 ET - Seguin scored his fifth goal of the season Tuesday in Dallas' 6-3 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Seguin now has five goals in six games and looks primed for another fantastic season in Dallas. He scored 37 goals last year for the Stars.
Oct. 19 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET15:44 GMT11:44 PM 北京时间8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST19:44 UAE11:44 ET - Seguin was superb Saturday.
Analysis: Seguin had four assists for the Stars. He had never before had more than two in a game.
Oct. 17 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET15:22 GMT11:22 PM 北京时间8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST19:22 UAE11:22 ET - Seguin scored his fourth goal of the season Thursday in Dallas' 3-2 win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Seguin netted the game winning goal with 2.9 seconds remaining in the third period. This is the quickest Seguin has reached four goals in a season during his five-year career.
Oct. 15 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Seguin broke through for his first three goals of the season in Tuesday's win at Columbus.
Analysis: Seguin's hat trick was the fifth of his career.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.