NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Tyler Seguin
G A Pts
37 47 84
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 12 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Seguin scored his team-leading 37th goal and the Stars clinched their first playoff berth since 2008 with a 3-0 victory against the St. Louis Blues on Friday night.
Analysis: Seguin, who has scored in five of seven games this month, has 26 points in his last 19.
Apr. 7 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 AM 北京时间11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE14:59 ET - Seguin had a goal and an assist in Sunday's 3-2 loss at Florida.
Analysis: Seguin has now scored in four straight games. He has 24 points over a 16-game stretch.
Mar. 9 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Seguin had a goal and two assists Saturday in a win over Minnesota.
Analysis: He's red hot with eight points in two games, and his 66 for the season have him one away from tying his career-best mark from 2011-12.
Mar. 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Seguin came up big with three goals and two assists in a 6-1 win over Vancouver on Thursday.
Analysis: Seguin has four goals and three assists in five games since returning from the Olympic break.
Jan. 31 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET16:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST20:25 UAE11:25 ET - Seguin had one goal and an assist in a 3-2 OT defeat to the Devils on Thursday.
Analysis: Seguin has eight points in a sizzling four-game run for fantasy owners.
Jan. 28 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET23:21 GMT7:21 AM 北京时间4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST3:21 UAE (+1)18:21 ET - Seguin had two goals and an assist in Monday's loss to Colorado.
Analysis: Seguin has six points in his last three games.
Dec. 20 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Seguin had two assists in Thursday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: He has eight points in his last four games.
Dec. 15 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Seguin had two goals and two assists in Saturday's 6-4 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: It was his second four-point game in his last four. He now has four games of four points or more this season.
Dec. 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Seguin pulled off the hat trick Saturday in a 5-1 win over the Flyers.
Analysis: Seguin snapped a six-game goal-scoring drought and also added an assist.
Dec. 1 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Seguin returned Thursday for the Stars.
Analysis: Seguin, who has 12 goals, was out with concussion-like symptoms resulting from a hit during Friday's game against Chicago.
Nov. 15 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET19:22 GMT3:22 AM 北京时间12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST23:22 UAE14:22 ET - Tyler Seguin scored four goals in Thursday's game at Calgary.
Analysis: Seguin has now recorded a point in three straight games for Dallas. The four goals was a career-high in a single game for the 21-year old center.
Oct. 29 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET17:38 GMT1:38 AM 北京时间10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST21:38 UAE13:38 ET - Seguin had a goal with an assist during Monday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Those were Seguin's first points in four games.
Oct. 20 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET20:24 GMT4:24 AM 北京时间1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST0:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Seguin had one goal and an assist in a 5-2 defeat at Los Angeles on Saturday.
Analysis: Seguin has cracked double digits in points at 10.
Oct. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Seguin scored his third goal of the season in Dallas' shootout win over San Jose on Thursday.
Analysis: Seguin has recorded eight points in five games, though Thursday snapped a string of four straight contests with an assist.
Oct. 12 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Seguin scored twice and had two assists in Friday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Seguin had his first breakout game with Dallas since being traded from Boston in the offseason. He had one assist in his first two games.
July 7 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET20:08 GMT4:08 AM 北京时间1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST0:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Seguin says an anti-gay comment that showed up on his Twitter account came from "hackers.''
Analysis: The Stars said in a statement Sunday that they had "addressed the issue directly'' with Seguin. The tweet showed up on his account Saturday and was quickly removed. Seguin posted an apology on Twitter and said he was temporarily shutting down his account because of "repeated attempts by 'hackers' to try to damage my reputation.''

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 74 11 11 22 -4 18 1 0 0 131 8.40
2011-12 Bos 81 29 38 67 34 30 5 0 7 242 11.98
2012-13 Bos 48 16 16 32 23 16 4 0 2 161 9.94
2013-14 Dal 80 37 47 84 16 18 11 0 8 294 12.59
Career 283 93 112 205 69 82 21 0 17 828 11.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 13 3 4 7 5 2 0 0 0 22 13.64
2011-12 Bos 7 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 1 31 6.45
2012-13 Bos 22 1 7 8 -2 4 0 0 0 70 1.43
2013-14 Dal 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 48 7 14 21 7 6 0 0 1 148 4.73

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.