NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Tyler Seguin
G A Pts
28 28 56
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 3 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Seguin broke out of a mild slump with two goals in Tuesday's win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: The All-Star center didn't have a point in Dallas' final four games before the break, but it appears he's back on track. Seguin's 55 points rank third in the NHL this season.
Jan. 17 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Seguin had a goal and an assist in Saturday's OT loss in San Jose.
Analysis: Seguin has been limited to three points with a minus-5 rating in seven games since the calendar flipped.
Jan. 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET0:10 GMT8:10 AM 北京时间5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)19:10 ET - Seguin scored twice in Thursday's win over Nashville.
Analysis: Seguin has four goals in as many games and is tied with Patrick Kane with 23, one behind teammate Jamie Benn.
Dec. 22 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Seguin had a goal and an assist in Monday's win at Minnesota.
Analysis: More of the same for the star center, whose 46 points trails only Patrick Kane for tops in the NHL. Seguin has five goals and six assists over his past seven outings.
Dec. 20 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Seguin contributed a goal and an assist to Saturday's rout of Montreal.
Analysis: Tied with teammate Jamie Benn for second in the league in points (44), Seguin now has four goals and five assists over a six-game stretch.
Dec. 9 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Seguin racked up a goal and three assists in Tuesday's 6-5 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Like many of the Stars' top players, Seguin had been quiet over the previous three games prior to Tuesday's breakout. He's still been tremendous for his owners with 15 goals and 24 assists in 28 games.
Nov. 29 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Seguin scored a goal and added an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: Seguin is sizzling hot with 11 points in an eight-game fantasy surge.
Nov. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Seguin assisted on two goals in Saturday's victory against the Sabres.
Analysis: Seguin keeps racking up the points, recording at least one in 18 of his 21 contests this season.
Nov. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Seguin found the back of the net for the 10th time this season in Tuesday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Seguin, who ranks second in the NHL with 27 points, has 17 in 10 road games compared to 10 points in nine home contests.
Nov. 13 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET17:31 GMT1:31 AM 北京时间10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST21:31 UAE12:31 ET - Seguin had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Seguin is tied with Chicago's Patrick Kane for the league lead with 25 points.
Nov. 9 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET15:40 GMT11:40 PM 北京时间8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST19:40 UAE10:40 ET - Seguin scored a goal and added an assist on Sunday.
Analysis: Seguin is sensational with 13 points in an eight-game run that shows why he is one of the game's shining lights.
Nov. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET - Seguin scored a goal and added an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: Seguin has been a consistent point producer so far for Dallas, and he has a goal and five assists in his last four games.
Oct. 21 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Seguin continued his roll with a goal and an assist on Tuesday.
Analysis: He's got at least one goal and one assist in his last three games - four of each total - and he's on a five-game point streak.
Oct. 18 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 PM 北京时间9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET - Seguin had two goals and two assists in the Stars' 4-2 win at Florida on Saturday.
Analysis: Seguin has three goals and five assists during a four-game point streak.
Oct. 16 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET19:06 GMT3:06 AM 北京时间12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST23:06 UAE15:06 ET - Seguin scored his first goal and added an assist during Thursday's 5-3 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Finding the back of the net was a good sign for Seguin, who has assists in his last three games. He scored 37 goals in each of his last two seasons.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 74 11 11 22 -4 18 1 0 0 131 8.40
2011-12 Bos 81 29 38 67 34 30 5 0 7 242 11.98
2012-13 Bos 48 16 16 32 23 16 4 0 2 161 9.94
2013-14 Dal 80 37 47 84 16 18 11 0 8 294 12.59
2014-15 Dal 71 37 40 77 -1 20 13 0 5 280 13.21
2015-16 Dal 53 28 28 56 10 14 5 0 4 204 13.73
Career 407 158 180 338 78 116 39 0 26 1312 12.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 13 3 4 7 5 2 0 0 0 22 13.64
2011-12 Bos 7 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 1 31 6.45
2012-13 Bos 22 1 7 8 -2 4 0 0 0 70 1.43
2013-14 Dal 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 48 7 14 21 7 6 0 0 1 148 4.73

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.