NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 16 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Hall had two goals and an assist in a 7-4 loss to Arizona on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Hall had one goal in Edmonton's first three games this season.
Oct. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Hall scored a goal in Thursday's loss to Calgary.
Analysis: Hall is off to strong start after tallying 80 points last season, though it could be another rough year for the Oilers.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 65 22 20 42 -9 27 8 0 4 186 11.83
2011-12 Edm 61 27 26 53 -3 36 13 0 7 207 13.04
2012-13 Edm 45 16 34 50 5 33 4 0 4 154 10.39
2013-14 Edm 75 27 53 80 -15 44 7 0 1 250 10.80
2014-15 Edm 6 4 2 6 1 6 1 0 0 23 17.39
Career 252 96 135 231 -21 146 33 0 16 820 11.71


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.