NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
18 32 50
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 19 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE13:06 ET - Hall scored twice and added an assist as the Edmonton Oilers added to Florida's slide by beating the Panthers 4-2 on Monday night.
Analysis: He has three points in two games.
Dec. 22 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 AM 北京时间1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET - Hall chipped in three assists to Monday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: The former No. 1 overall pick hasn't slowed down after a strong start, as he's now compiled 14 points (6 goals, 8 assists) over a nine-game stretch.
Dec. 12 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 ET - Hall had two goals and two assists as the Oilers beat the New York Rangers 7-5 Friday night for their fifth straight win.
Analysis: Hall has five goals and four assists in the last four games.
Dec. 7 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 AM 北京时间11:39 AM MST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE13:39 ET - Hall and Teddy Purcell each had a goal and an assist as the Oilers continued their climb out of the NHL basement with a 4-2 victory over the Buffalo Sabres on Sunday night.
Analysis: He has three points in the last two games.
Dec. 5 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Hall got back on the scoresheet with a goal in Friday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: Hall had gone six straight games without a goal, his longest drought of the season. The former No. 1 overall pick still leads the Oilers with 10 this season.
Nov. 21 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET15:47 GMT11:47 PM 北京时间8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST19:47 UAE10:47 ET - Hall hooked up his fantasy owners Friday.
Analysis: Hall finished with a goal and two assists and is fourth in the league with 24 points.
Nov. 15 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Hall had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday.
Analysis: Hall is now tied for fifth in the NHL with 20 points (eight goals, 12 assists). He had 14 goals and 24 assists in 53 games last season.
Nov. 4 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Hall finished with a goal and two assists in Edmonton's 4-2 win over Philadelphia on Tuesday.
Analysis: Hall has produced a point in each of his last six games, totaling four goals and eight assists. He needs to be in your lineup.
Nov. 1 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)15:25 ET - Hall had a goal and two assists in Edmonton's 5-4 loss to Calgary on Saturday.
Analysis: Hall has produced a point in each of his last five games, totaling three goals and six assists.
Oct. 30 7:39 AM PT8:39 AM MT9:39 AM CT10:39 AM ET14:39 GMT10:39 PM 北京时间7:39 AM MST9:39 AM EST18:39 UAE10:39 ET - Hall had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has two goals and four assists during a four-game point streak.
Oct. 28 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Hall scored for the second straight game Tuesday and added an assist.
Analysis: He has a pair of goals and two assists in his last three games.
Oct. 18 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET4:57 GMT12:57 PM 北京时间9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE0:57 ET - Hall had a goal and two assists Saturday night.
Analysis: Hall has four points in two games after going pointless in his first three.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 65 22 20 42 -9 27 8 0 4 186 11.83
2011-12 Edm 61 27 26 53 -3 36 13 0 7 207 13.04
2012-13 Edm 45 16 34 50 5 33 4 0 4 154 10.39
2013-14 Edm 75 27 53 80 -15 44 7 0 1 250 10.80
2014-15 Edm 53 14 24 38 -1 40 3 0 0 158 8.86
2015-16 Edm 54 18 32 50 0 34 3 0 6 200 9.00
Career 353 124 189 313 -23 214 38 0 22 1155 10.74


w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.