NHL Hockey

#4
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Taylor Hall had 19:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 13:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Taylor Hall had 23:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Taylor Hall had 19:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Taylor Hall had 20:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 65 22 20 42 -9 27 8 0 4 186 11.83
2011-12 Edm 61 27 26 53 -3 36 13 0 7 207 13.04
2012-13 Edm 45 16 34 50 5 33 4 0 4 154 10.39
2013-14 Edm 75 27 53 80 -15 44 7 0 1 250 10.80
2014-15 Edm 53 14 24 38 -1 40 3 0 0 158 8.86
2015-16 Edm 82 26 39 65 -4 54 4 0 6 286 9.09
2016-17 NJ 72 20 33 53 -9 32 7 0 4 238 8.40
2017-18 NJ 76 39 54 93 14 34 13 1 7 278 14.03
2018-19 NJ 33 11 26 37 -6 16 1 0 3 113 9.73
2019-20 NJ 30 6 19 25 -11 20 2 0 0 109 5.50
2019-20 Ari 35 10 17 27 -3 14 2 0 1 123 8.13
2019-20 Tot 65 16 36 52 -14 34 4 0 1 232 6.90
2020-21 Buf 16 1 10 11 -9 6 1 0 0 43 2.33
Career 643 219 355 574 -51 356 65 1 37 2145 10.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Ari 9 2 4 6 -4 10 1 0 1 19 10.53
Career 14 4 8 12 -5 16 1 0 1 40 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.