NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Jimmy Hayes
G A Pts
11 7 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-6 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: RWWeight: 221 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 17 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Hayes had two goals Sunday in a loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: It was the second multigoal game of his career, and they've both come in the last five games.
Mar. 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Hayes finished with Florida's only two goals in a 5-2 loss to Boston on Sunday.
Analysis: He now has seven tallies in 37 games.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.