NHL Hockey

#25
Jacob Markstrom
W GAA Sv%
12 3.02 0.898
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-6 Born: 1/31/1990
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-14-2 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-13-2 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-12-2 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-11-2 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 24 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-10-2 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .904 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Fla 1 39 3.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 14 0.857
2011-12 Fla 7 383 2.66 2 4 1 - 3 0 17 222 0.923
2012-13 Fla 23 1265 3.22 8 14 1 - 5 0 68 685 0.901
2013-14 Fla 12 613 3.52 1 6 3 - 1 0 36 285 0.874
2013-14 Van 4 199 3.00 1 2 0 - 1 0 10 76 0.868
2013-14 Tot 16 813 3.39 2 8 3 - 2 0 46 361 0.873
2014-15 Van 3 77 3.08 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 33 0.879
2015-16 Van 33 1847 2.73 13 14 4 - 2 0 84 988 0.915
2016-17 Van 26 1416 2.63 10 11 3 - 6 0 62 692 0.910
2017-18 Van 60 3413 2.71 23 26 7 - 13 2 154 1745 0.912
2018-19 Van 60 3599 2.77 28 23 9 - 4 1 166 1896 0.912
2019-20 Van 43 2551 2.75 23 16 4 - 8 2 117 1420 0.918
2020-21 Cgy 28 1610 3.02 12 14 2 - 3 2 81 798 0.898
Career 300 17019 2.82 122 132 34 - 48 7 801 8854 0.910

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Van 14 841 2.85 8 6 0 - 1 1 40 491 0.919
Career 14 841 2.85 8 6 0 - 1 1 40 491 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.