NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Tommy Wingels
G A Pts
15 21 36
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 4/12/1988
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Evanston, Illinois

Latest News
Mar. 13 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET - Wingels had a goal and an assist in a 2-0 victory over the Nashville Predators on Thursday night.
Analysis: Wingels has three goals and three assists in his last nine games.
Jan. 20 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Wingels returned from a broken left hand in Monday's 4-1 loss to Calgary.
Analysis: The San Jose forward was hurt when he was slashed in a 5-2 defeat to New Jersey on Jan. 19.
Nov. 30 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Wingels recorded the best game of his career Saturday.
Analysis: He scored and added three assists for the first four-point game of his career. He now has 15 points on the season.
Oct. 9 5:02 AM PT6:02 AM MT7:02 AM CT8:02 AM ET12:02 GMT8:02 PM 北京时间5:02 AM MST7:02 AM EST16:02 UAE8:02 ET - Wingels scored two goals in Wednesday's 4-0 win over the Kings.
Analysis: Wingels scored a career-high 16 goals last season.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.