NHL Hockey

#59
Roman Josi
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 6/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Roman Josi had 26:08 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Roman Josi had 22:16 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Roman Josi had an assist in 23:25 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Josi now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.