NHL Hockey

#59
Roman Josi
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 6/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Roman Josi had 23:29 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Roman Josi had two assists in 26:09 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Josi now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Roman Josi had 22:21 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Roman Josi had an assist in 27:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Josi now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Roman Josi had two assists in 26:14 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Josi now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Roman Josi had 27:24 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Roman Josi had 27:24 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Roman Josi had 23:16 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Roman Josi had 25:25 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.