NHL Hockey

#59
Roman Josi
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 6/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Roman Josi had 26:08 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Roman Josi had 22:16 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Roman Josi had an assist in 23:25 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Josi now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 52 5 11 16 1 14 1 0 0 64 7.81
2012-13 Nsh 48 5 13 18 -7 8 1 0 1 96 5.21
2013-14 Nsh 72 13 27 40 -2 18 3 0 2 168 7.74
2014-15 Nsh 81 15 40 55 15 26 3 0 4 201 7.46
2015-16 Nsh 81 14 47 61 -3 43 6 1 3 198 7.07
2016-17 Nsh 72 12 37 49 7 18 7 0 1 217 5.53
2017-18 Nsh 75 14 39 53 24 24 7 0 3 253 5.53
2018-19 Nsh 82 15 41 56 9 42 2 0 4 274 5.47
2019-20 Nsh 69 16 49 65 22 41 4 0 1 260 6.15
2020-21 Nsh 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 635 109 305 414 66 234 34 1 19 1744 6.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 1 0 1 -5 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 8 9 -6 12 0 0 0 42 2.38
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 8 14 2 12 2 0 1 76 7.89
2017-18 Nsh 13 0 4 4 -4 2 0 0 0 47 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 2 2 4 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 75 10 26 36 -20 44 2 0 1 233 4.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.